Members of the Executive	Deputies to Members of the Executive	Corporate Priority	Responsibility	Director
Leader Cllr James Jamieson		All	 Vision & Strategy LSP National, Regional and Sub Regional Partnerships Overview and Scrutiny policy Communications and Corporate Reputation Consultation & Engagement Emergency Planning and Business Continuity Planning 	RCC
Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Corporate Resources Cllr Maurice Jones	Cllr David Hopkin Cllr Richard Wenham	All	 Corporate Performance Management Diversity & Social Cohesion Customer Relations Efficiencies Programme Medium Term Financial Plan Annual Revenue Budgets Capital Investment Treasury Management Budget Monitoring & Financial Performance Financial Control Revenues and Benefits Human Resources, Learning and Development Legal, Committee Services, Electoral Services, Members' Services & Local Land Charges Corporate Procurement Audit ICT Customer Service Coroners and Registrars Property and Asset Management 	RCC

Children's Services Cllr Mark Versallion	Cllr Amanda Dodwell Cllr Sue Clark	Educating, protecting and providing opportunities for children and young people	 Statutory Lead Member for Children's Services Child Protection/Children in Need Adoption & Fostering Early Years & Child Care Children and Young People's Engagement Looked-After Children & Young People Leaving Care Schools support Educational Standards & Achievement Children's Health Integrated Youth Services Family Support 	EG
Social Care and Health and Housing Clir Mrs Carole Hegley	Cllr Andrew Turner	Supporting and caring for an ageing population Promoting healthier lifestyles	 Adult Social Care Services Independent Living & Direct Payments Carers' Support Adult Protection Older People's Champion Adult Health Improvement & NHS Liaison Drug & Alcohol Services Strategic Housing Services and Operational Policies including Housing Needs Assessment Homelessness Supporting People, Special Needs Housing Housing Stock Management 	JO

Sustainable Communities – Strategic Planning and Economic Development Cllr Nigel Young	Cllr Tony Brown	Managing growth effectively	 Planning and Development Strategy Housing Strategy Transport Strategy Climate Change Development Management Economic Development and Physical Regeneration Community Regeneration and Adult Skills Business Growth, Inward Investment and Employment 	GA			
Sustainable Communities - Services Cllr Brian Spurr	Cllr Budge Wells Cllr Ian Dalgarno	Creating safer communities Promoting healthier lifestyles	 Community Safety and Public Protection Waste Management Highways & Transportation Leisure, Sport and Recreation Libraries, Museums and Culture Countryside Access and Archives Building Control 	GA			
CIIr Mrs Tricia Turner, MBE		All	Partnerships				
Cllr Richard Stay		All	External Affairs				
Committees of the Ex	cecutive 2012/1	3					
The Rookery South (Resource Recovery Facility) Committee	Cllrs Nigel Young, Mrs Carole Hegley and Richard Stay.						
The BEaR Project Committee	Cllrs James Jamieson, Maurice Jones, Brian Spurr, Mrs Tricia Turner and Mark Versallion.						